Unsere Mitglieder im Überblick

 


Apotheke Silberhöhe
Wilhelm-von-Klewiz-Straße 10
06132 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345-7759509
Telefax: 0345-7805242
apotheke-silberhoehe@t-online.de
www.apotheke-silberhoehe.de
_DSC3250_Müller_P

Apotheke am Bergmannstrost
Merseburger Straße 181
06112 Halle/Saale

Telefon: 0345-1316290

 

www.parcelmed.de

 

_DSC2625_Röder

Apotheke am Rathenauplatz
Rathenauplatz 13
06114 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345-5211633
Telefax: 0345-5211634
 

Apotheke am Tulpenbrunnen
Am Tulpenbrunnen 4
06122 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345-9773382
Telefax: 0345-6949974
dr.moldenhauer@t-online.de
www.apotheke-am-tulpenbrunnen.de
_DSC3538_Moldenhauer

Apotheke im Saale Center
Rennbahnring 9
06124 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345-6902769
Telefax: 0345-8072494
apotheke.saalecenter@t-online.de
www.apotheke-saalecenter.de
 

August-Bebel-Apotheke
August-Bebel-Platz 9
06108 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345-2023732
Telefax: 0345-2023732
august-bebel-apotheke@gmx.de
www.augustbebelapotheke.de
_DSC3090_Nöther

Blumenau Apotheke
Heideringpassage 1
06120 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345-5510534
Telefax: 0345-6802414
blumenau-apotheke@hotmail.de
www.apotheken.de
_DSC2675_Schobeß

Burg-Apotheke
Burgstr. 3
06114 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345-529670
Telefax: 0345-5296713
burg-apotheke-halle@t-online.de
www.burg-apotheke-halle.de
_DSC2942_Wagner

Eichhorn-Apotheke
Heideweg 11
06120 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345-5504131
Telefax: 0345-5400286
_DSC5553_Fürst

Heide-Apotheke
Heidestr. 2
06126 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345-8072090
Telefax: 0345-8072092

_DSC5553_Fürst

Hufeisen-Apotheke
Freiimfelder Str. 4
06112 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345-5710152
Telefax: 0345-5710153
hufeisen-apotheke@gmx.de
_DSC2989_Mögelin

Humanitas-Apotheke
Am Gastronom 16
06124 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345-6874058
Telefax: 0345-5512409
humanitas-apotheke@t-online.de
www.humanitas-apotheke.de
_DSC3486_Bader

Kreuz-Apotheke
Merseburger Str. 211
06130 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345-1701433
Telefax: 0345-1701434

_DSC3090_Nöther

Lilien-Apotheke
Bernburger Str. 28
06108 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345-2029965
Telefax: 0345-2090110

 

Linden Apotheke
Bahnhofstraße 16
06688 Großkorbetha
Telefon: 034446-20368
Telefax: 034446-20551
 

Paulus-Apotheke
Karl-v.Ossietzky-Str. 21
06114 Halle/Saale

Telefon: 0345-2023694
Telefax: 0345-2909133

Paulusapothekehalle@t-online.de

_DSC3103_Schütte

Richard-Wagner-Apotheke
Richard-Wagner-Str. 44
06114 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345-5232584
Telefax: 0345-5238779
richard-wagner-apotheke.halle@t-online.de
www.richard-wagner-apotheke-halle.de
_DSC2739_Schreier

St. Georg Apotheke
Kohlschuetterstr. 9
06114 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345-5211992
Telefax: 0345-5211993
b.fuerst@hallenet.de
www.st-georg-versandapotheke.de
_DSC5553_Fürst

Waisenhaus-Apotheke
An der Waisenhausmauer 2
06110 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345-232450
Telefax: 0345-2324555
waisenhaus-apo@t-online.de
www.apotheken.de
_DSC3617_Friedrich_A

König Heinrich Apotheke
Hölle 1
06217 Merseburg
Telefon:03461-203770
Telefax: 03461-203770
mathiasarn@aol.com

 

Apotheke im Säulenhaus
Weiße Mauer 52
06217 Merseburg
Telefon: 03461-2495984
mathiasarn@aol.com
 

Süd Apotheke
Straße des Friedens 29
06217 Merseburg
Telefon: 03461-600133
Telefax: 03461-500133
sued-apotheke-merseburg@t-online.de
 

Rathaus Apotheke
Merseburger Str. 90
06237 Leuna

Telefon: 03461-825043
Telefax: 03461-825044
apotheke.am.rathaus.leuna@t-online.de

 

 

 

Neue Apotheke
Ludwig-Wucherer-Str. 10
06108 Halle

Telefon: 0345-2028148
Telefax: 0345-2028149
neue@apohalle.de

 

 

 

St.Elisabeth-Apotheke
Moritzzwinger 10
06108 Halle

Telefon: 0345-4781367
Telefax: 0345-4781377
elisabeth_apotheke@web.de

 

 

 

Äskulap-Apotheke
An der Bahn 2
06317 Seegebiet Mansfelder Land/OT Wansleben

Telefon: 034601-22647
Telefax: 034601-30935
aeskulap_apotheke_wansleben@yahoo.de